Diary Dates

Red = Fundraising
Green = Special Services
Purple = Lent Lunches and Other Charitable Events
Black = Other

HT = Holy Trinity Church Coleford BA3 5NG
St A = St Andrew’s Church, Holcombe BA3 5DW
St P and P = St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Kilmersdon BA3 5TA

Church Hall = Coleford Church Hall BA3 5NG
HVH = Holcombe Village Hall BA3 5EW

May 
Friday 6 May 10.30 – 12.00 Coffee and Cakes, Church Hall 
Sunday 8 May 11.15 Annual Church Meeting, St P and P
Saturday 14 May 11.00 – 1.30 Gift Day and Fete, St A 
Sunday 15 May 9.30 Annual Church Meeting, HT 
Sunday 15 May 11.15 Annual Church Meeting, St A
Friday 20 May 11.00 onwards Coffee, Lunch and Bingo, Church Hall

June 
Friday 3 June 10.30 – 12.00 Platinum Jubilee Coffee and Cakes, Church Hall 
Sunday 5 June 9.30 Platinum Jubilee Church Service, HT 
Sunday 5 June 11.15 Platinum Jubilee Church Service, St P and P 
Sunday 5 June 6.30 Platinum Jubilee Evensong, HOC 
Friday 17 June 11.00 onwards Coffee, Lunch and Bingo, Church Hall

July 
Friday 1 July 10.30 – 12.00 Coffee and Cakes, Church Hall 
Friday 15 July 11.00 onwards Coffee, Lunch and Bingo, Church Hall 
Friday 15 July 6.30 Travels in New Zealand by Jane Dyson, St A 
Saturday 23 July Pet Service and Barbecue, St A
Friday 29 July 10.30 – 12.00 Coffee and Cakes, Church Hall 

August 
Sunday 14 August 3.00 – 5.00 St Andrew’s Posh Teas, HVH 
Sunday 21 August 3.00 – 5.00 St Andrew’s Posh Teas, HVH 
Sunday 28 August 3.00 – 5.00 St Andrew’s Posh Teas, HVH 

September 
Saturday 10 September 5.00 – 8.00 St Andrew’s Barbecue as part of HIVE Music Festival, Holcombe Playing Field 
Friday 16 September Quiz, Kilmersdon Village Hall

October 

November 
Saturday 19 November 3.00 – 5.00 St Andrew’s Stalls as part of HIVE Christmas Event, HVH 
Friday 25 November 6.30 St Andrew’s Christmas Family Bingo, HVH